Kentucky Derby 2022: See updated odds for Saturday’s race - Horse Racing Nation

On how to taking in what may well be more than $150 million from all sources, Churchill Downs opened Kentucky Derby 2022 making a bet Friday morning.

Wagering will construct to Saturday's 6:57 p.m. EDT, when the race might be run for the 148th 12 months in a row at Churchill Downs.

At 1:15 p.m. EDT, Epicenter and Taiba occupied joint favoritism at 5-1. Taiba has been protecting consistent at that rate throughout the morning, whereas Epicenter became half that through the opening half hour of wagering but has steadily lengthened to this mark.

Messier and Mo Donegal are just in the back of them on the tote at 7-1. Messier has been close that mark all day, while Mo Donegal has gradually shortened to these odds after being quieter within the early action.

among the many lengthy pictures, Santa Anita Derby (G1) third-vicinity finisher happy Jack has been a little bit shorter-cost than anticipated, holding in the low 20s throughout the morning. he is trained with the aid of two-time Kentucky Derby-winning trainer Doug O'Neill.

With $383,089 within the pool, these were the chances at 1:15 p.m. EDT. The latest odds should be up-to-date right here until post time.

No. Kentucky Derby 2022 Odds trainer Jockey   1 Mo Donegal   7-1 Todd Pletcher Irad Ortiz Jr.   2 happy Jack 23-1 Doug O'Neill Rafael Bejarano   3 Epicenter   5-1 Steve Asmussen Joel Rosario   4 summer time Is tomorrow 43-1 Bhupat Seemar Mickael Barzalona   5 Smile chuffed 15-1 Ken McPeek Corey Lanerie   6 Messier   7-1 Tim Yakteen John Velazquez   7 Crown pride 15-1 Koichi Shintani Christophe Lemaire   8 can charge It 12-1 Todd Pletcher Luis Saez   9 Tiz the Bomb 26-1 Ken McPeek Brian Hernandez Jr. 10 Zandon   eight-1 Chad Brown Flavien Prat eleven Pioneer of Medina fifty eight-1 Todd Pletcher Joe Bravo 12 Taiba   5-1 Tim Yakteen Mike Smith 13 Simplification 44-1 Antonio Sano Jose Ortiz 14 Barber highway 39-1 John Ortiz Rey Gutierrez 15 White Abarrio eleven-1 Saffie Joseph Jr. Tyler Gaffalione sixteen Cyberknife 14-1 Brad Cox Florent Geroux 17 traditional Causeway seventy six-1 Brian Lynch Julien Leparoux 18 Tawny Port seventy six-1 Brad Cox Ricardo Santana Jr. 19 Zozos 39-1 Brad Cox Manny Franco 21 prosperous Strike 99-1 Eric Reed Sonny Leon

0/Post a Comment/Comments